One Day Training

Free one-day training classes for PROFINET are given across North America throughout the year. They serve to educate and assist in all technical aspects of using the protocols.

Popular Among:

End-Users

Distributors

System Integrators

OEMs

Device Manufacturers

Upcoming Training Classes

To register for an event, find one in your area and click on a specific link below for a syllabus, time schedule, and further details.


Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019

Four Points Phoenix South Mountain,

Phoenix, AZ USA

Thursday, Apr 11, 2019

Hilton Birmingham at UAB,

Birmingham, AL USA

Thursday, May 02, 2019

Renaissance Waverly,

Atlanta, GA USA

Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Embassy Suites Springfield,

Springfield, VA USA

Thursday, Jun 06, 2019

Sheraton Columbus Hotel at Capitol Square,

Columbus, OH USA

Thursday, Jun 20, 2019

Chicago Marriott Naperville,

Naperville, IL USA

Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019

DoubleTree Newark Airport,

Newark, NJ USA

Thursday, Sep 26, 2019

Sheraton Minneapolis West Hotel,

Minnetonka, MN USA

Wednesday, Oct 09, 2019

Greenville Marriott,

Greenville, SC USA

Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019

Four Points Detroit Novi,

Novi, MI USA

Tuesday, Nov 05, 2019

Renaissance St. Louis Airport,

St. Louis, MO USA

Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019

Embassy Suites Raleigh Durham RTP,

Cary, NC USA

Thursday, Dec 05, 2019

Four Points DFW North,

Coppell, TX USA