Certified Training

Certified Training

Certified Training Classes for:

  • PROFIBUS DP
  • PROFIBUS PA
  • PROFINET

These are comprehensive multi-day programs that provide deep insight into the workings of each protocol. With a hands-on approach and small class sizes, students receive individual attention.  A student that passes the comprehensive theoretical and practical exams is qualified as a Certified Network Engineer.

Click on a specific link below for further details.

Upcoming Training Events

Date Event Location
Monday, Feb 27, 2017 PROFINET Certified Network Engineer Class - Johnson City DoubleTree by Hilton
Johnson City, TN USA
REGISTER
Monday, Mar 27, 2017 PROFINET Certified Network Engineer Class - Seattle Siemens Industry, Inc.
Bellevue, WA USA
REGISTER
Monday, Apr 03, 2017 PROFIBUS DP/PA Certified Network Engineer Class - Canada Holiday Inn
Peterborough, ON Canada
REGISTER
Monday, May 15, 2017 PROFINET Certified Network Engineer Class - Johnson City DoubleTree by Hilton
Johnson City, TN USA
REGISTER
Monday, Jun 05, 2017 PROFIBUS DP/PA Certified Network Engineer Class - Johnson City DoubleTree by Hilton
Johnson City, TN USA
REGISTER
Monday, Jul 17, 2017 PROFINET Certified Network Engineer Class - Johnson City DoubleTree by Hilton
Johnson City, TN USA
REGISTER
Monday, Sep 11, 2017 PROFIBUS DP/PA Certified Network Engineer Class - Johnson City DoubleTree by Hilton
Johnson City, TN USA
REGISTER
Monday, Sep 25, 2017 PROFINET Certified Network Engineer Class - Johnson City DoubleTree by Hilton
Johnson City, TN USA
REGISTER
Monday, Oct 23, 2017 PROFIBUS DP/PA Certified Network Engineer Class - Canada Holiday Inn
Peterborough, ON Canada
REGISTER
Monday, Dec 04, 2017 PROFINET Certified Network Engineer Class - Johnson City DoubleTree by Hilton
Johnson City, TN USA
REGISTER
Monday, Dec 04, 2017 PROFIBUS DP/PA Certified Network Engineer Class - Johnson City DoubleTree by Hilton
Johnson City, TN USA
REGISTER