Certified Training

Certified Training

Certified Training Classes for:

  • PROFIBUS DP
  • PROFIBUS PA
  • PROFINET

These are comprehensive multi-day programs that provide deep insight into the workings of each protocol. With a hands-on approach and small class sizes, students receive individual attention.  A student that passes the comprehensive theoretical and practical exams is qualified as a Certified Network Engineer.

Click on a specific link below for further details.

Upcoming Training Events

Date Event Location
Monday, Jan 12, 2015 PROFIBUS DP/PA Certified Network Engineer Class - Canada Siemens Canada, Peterborough SC PI Learning Center
Peterborough, ON Canada
REGISTER
Monday, Feb 23, 2015 PROFItech PROFINET Certified Network Engineer Class DoubleTree by Hilton
Johnson City, TN USA
REGISTER
Monday, Mar 16, 2015 PROFItech PROFIBUS DP/PA Certified Network Engineer Class DoubleTree by Hilton
Johnson City, TN USA
REGISTER
Monday, May 04, 2015 PROFItech PROFINET Certified Network Engineer Class DoubleTree by Hilton
Johnson City, TN USA
REGISTER
Monday, May 11, 2015 PROFItech PROFIBUS DP/PA Certified Network Engineer Class DoubleTree by Hilton
Johnson City, TN USA
REGISTER
Monday, Jun 15, 2015 PROFIBUS DP/PA Certified Network Engineer Class - Canada Siemens Canada, Peterborough SC PI Learning Center
Peterborough, ON Canada
REGISTER
Monday, Sep 14, 2015 PROFItech PROFINET Certified Network Engineer Class DoubleTree by Hilton
Johnson City, TN USA
REGISTER
Monday, Sep 28, 2015 PROFItech PROFIBUS DP/PA Certified Network Engineer Class DoubleTree by Hilton
Johnson City, TN USA
REGISTER
Monday, Nov 16, 2015 PROFItech PROFIBUS DP/PA Certified Network Engineer Class DoubleTree by Hilton
Johnson City, TN USA
REGISTER
Monday, Dec 07, 2015 PROFItech PROFINET Certified Network Engineer Class DoubleTree by Hilton
Johnson City, TN USA
REGISTER